My Fav Five

I love this macro shot, I like all the black negative space and that it adds contrast to the super light petals.

In love with the blue and orange filtering on this. This landscape shows of the mountains, the trees, the bison, and the river with a little blurred peek at the trees on this side of the river as well.

LOL. You can hear his laugh in this picture and I like to think it makes people try to guess what he’s laughing about. This model was an absolute blast to work with and such a funny guy, I am glad I got to show his personality in this shot.

There are a lot of signs around Yellowstone saying not to get close to the wild life, and since I don’t have a zoom lens this made it really difficult to get good pics of the wildlife. I got lucky that I came around a corner to find this beaut and that she didn’t attack me or have any friends near by that wanted to fight. Stay safe kids.

This picture reads very serious to me. I feel like the face being cropped out really leaves the story to be picked by the viewer.

Leave a comment