Cowboiz

Couples that fight together kick butt together right? It was so fun to pose this couple with the pistoles and creating a storing and bringing a sense of place and time to the photo.

This laughing cowboy was so fun to work with. Capturing his head thrown back laugh was great, I felt like it drew me into the picture and when I look at the shot I can still hear him laughing.

There is a story behind each of these rings, I loved getting a shot that focused on the rings but showed him in that background.

Standing next to the window, under a gloomy sky, these shots that cut off at the face or eyes and focus on the hat being held of the mouth telling story’s from a life well lived.

I wanted to break the rules a little with this shot. I broke away from the normal cropping to focus on the guns because I felt they tell the real story here.

Leave a comment